The Cannon is the student newspaper of the engineering community at the University of Toronto.

We’re the source for SKULE news, opinions and more!!

The Team

Editor-in-Chief
Dale Gottlieb
cannon@g.skule.ca
Designer-in-Chief
Rick Liu
cannon@g.skule.ca
Senior Editors
Bob Kong
bob.kong@mail.utoronto.ca
Patrick Diep
patrick_diep@outlook.com
Najah Hassan
najah.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhenglin Liu
zhenglin.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Sam Penner
samuel.penner@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahnaf Ferdous
ahnaf.ferdous@mail.utoronto.ca
Marguerite Tuer-Sipos
marguerite.tuer.sipos@mail.utoronto.ca
Linda Yu
litalemon.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Wibisha Balendran
wibisha.balendran@mail.utoronto.ca
Online Director Lead
Sarp Kavalcioglu
sarp.kavalcioglu@mail.utoronto.ca
Photography Head
Available!
Contact Dale Gottlieb for Info
Layout Head
Minh-Tam Nguyen
minhtam.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Webmaster
Ishraque Chandan
ishraque.chandan@mail.utoronto.ca
                            

Contact                            
Find us on facebook,
or email us at cannon@g.skule.ca