About

The Cannon is the student newspaper of the engineering community at the University of Toronto.

We’re the source for SKULE news, opinions and more!!

The Team

Editor-in-Chief
Lu Chen
647-677-8330
cannon@g.skule.ca
Production Editor
Polly Lin
416-821-7902
polly_lin615@hotmail.com
Senior Editors
Dale Gottlieb
647-786-0697
Dale.gottlieb@gmail.com
Bob Kong
647-855-7430
bob.kong@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhenglin Liu
647-388-7963
zhenglin.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Linda Yu
902-579-1388
litalemon.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Marketing/Distribution Lead
Namya Syal
647-294-5565
namya.syal@mail.utoronto.ca
Photography Head
Sayuri Guruge
647-717-2236
sayuri.guruge@mail.utoronto.ca
Layout Head
Minh-Tam Nguyen
416 988 3581
minhtam.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Webmaster
Wibisha Balendran
416-247-6983
wibisha.balendran@mail.utoronto.ca
                            

Contact                            

Facebook: facebook ‘dot’ com ‘slash’ cannon ‘dot’ news
Email: cannon ‘at’ skule ‘dot’ ca